Coordinatori a.s. 2019/20


COORDINATORI A.S. 2019/20

 

Classi

COORDINATORI DI CLASSE

email

1AM

Andrea Leggio

Leggand75@gmail.com

1 GP

Catia Stefanetti

catiastefanetti@gmail.com

1 MAN

Michela Buccilli

michela.buccilli@libero.it

1 ODT

Massimiliano Bellatalla

massi.bellatalla@libero.it

1 SS

Maria Grazia Meschini

mariagraziameschini@hotmail.it

2 AM

Paola Masciotti

paola.masciotti@libero.it

2 EL

Sara Mistichelli

saramistic24@yahoo.it

2 GP

Tatsiana Kurtsina

tatsianakurtsina@tiscali.it

2 MEC

Maria Gabriella Menicacci

mgm61@libero.it

2 ODT

Pietro Magrini

pietro.magrini@alice.it

2 SS

Rita Mancini

ritamancini64@gmail.com

3 AM

Stefania Ricci

stefania.ricci9@istruzione.it

3 GP/3EL

Sonia Donati

soniadonati73@gmail.com

3 MEC

Alessandra Fedeli

fedeliale@gmail.com

3 ODTA

Luca Agneletti

luca.agneletti@libero.it

3 ODTB

Luca Agneletti

luca.agneletti@libero.it

3 SS

Claudia Membola

claudiamembola@tiscali.it

4 AM

Elisabetta Angelini Paroli

betta@fonteantica.it

4 EN

Elisabetta Angelini Paroli

betta@fonteantica.it

4 GP

Elisabetta Cagnoni

claudiobernetti@gmail.com

4 MEC

Miriam Abu Eideh

miriam.abu-eideh@istruzione.it

4 SS

Miriam Abu Eideh

miriam.abu-eideh@istruzione.it

5 AM

Stefania Ricci

stefania.ricci9@istruzione.it

5 GPA

Valentina Belardi

valentina.belardi74@gmail.com

5GPB

Ferdinando Imparato

nandoimparato@tiscali.it

5 EL

Paolo Sensi

paolosensi@inwind.it

5 MEC

Paolo Sensi

paolosensi@inwind.it

5 SSA

Gabriella Venturini

venturini_m@tiscali.it

5SSB

Gabriella Venturini

venturini_m@tiscali.it

1MAN B

Peppoloni Michela

michela.peppoloni@gmail.com